ntTV Nominated For NBS Awards

NBS Announcement

ntTV was recently nominated for four National Broadcast Society awards. This is a national student media competition, and the first time that ntTV has been nominated.

Late Night @ North Texas Season 3 Episode 2 is nominated for Best Entertainment Program. Congratulations to Leah Chapman (Exectuive Producer), Bryan Greene (Producer), Lisa Robertson (Producer), Alexis Archuleta (Producer), and Thomas Byham (Director/Producer).

Blane Skiles’ news package, “UNT Homecoming History,” is nominated for Best Feature Package.

Ardillando – Season 7 Episode 1 is nominated for Best Magazine Program. Congratulations to Edna Diaz (Executive Producer), Chris Duncan (Producer), and Katherine Martinez (Producer).

The “We Are North Texas” News Promo is nominated for Best Promo. Congratulations to the Marketing Department under the direction of Thomas Byham and Lauren Kozar.

Congratulations on a job well done to all of ntTV’s finalists!

Comments are closed.